Contact Us

School College Work Initiative RPT #7 Grand Connections Contact Information 2011 - 2012

Name Institution Email Phone Committee
Armstrong, David SCWI davidarmstrong@hurontel.on.ca 519.524.1156 SCWI Provincial Liason
Biedermann, Julia Conestoga College jbiedermann@conestogac.on.ca 519.748.5220
X: 3212
RPT Chair,Tech @Work
Cotter, Jane Upper Grand DSB jane.cotter@ugdsb.on.ca 519.836.0132
X: 2
RPT Board Liason, Bridging, Forums
Finnigan, Ruthanne Wellington CDSB rfinnigan@wellingtoncdsb.ca 519.836.0132
X: 3
RPT Board Liason, Bridging, Forums
Gilmore, Brenda Conestoga College bgilmore@conestogac.on.ca 519.824.9390
X: 6122
RPT, Workshops
Goss, Kristy Conestoga College kgoss@conestogac.on.ca 519.748.5220
X: 2840
Administrative Assistant Dual Credit Office
Hauck, Nancy Conestoga College nhauck@conestogac.on.ca 519.748.5220
X: 2360
College RPT
Hedges, Phil Education Officer, MEDU phil.hedges@ontario.ca 416.326.5988 RPT, Ministry of Education
Hessian, Rosie SCWI rhessian@conestogac.on.ca 519.748.5220
X: 2429
RPT Dual Credit Manager, SCWI Coordinator
Hoekstra, Ron Waterloo Region DSB ron_hoekstra@wrdsb.on.ca 519.570.0003
X: 4144
RPT Board Liason, Workshops T &T Days
Lipskie, Shannon Conestoga College slipskie@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220
X: 3382
RPT, Collegge Liason
Mann, Ian Waterloo Region DSB ian_mann@wrdsb.on.ca 519.570.0003
X: 4243
RPT
Martens, Tim Huron Perth DSB Tim_martens@hpcdsb.edu.on.ca 519.345.2440
X: 328
RPT Board Liason, Workshops, Forums, Bridging
McCabe, Jo-Ann Waterloo Catholic DSB jo-ann.mccabe@wcdsb.ca 519.578.3660
X: 2416
RPT, Workshops, T & T, Exemption Tests
McPhedran, Susan Upper Grand DSB susan.mcphedran@ugdsb.on.ca 519.766.9140
X: 1
RPT Board Liason, Workshops, T & T Days
Stein, Kirsten Waterloo Region DSB jill_nothstein@wrdsb.on.ca 519.570.0003
X: 4367
RPT
Osborne, Paul Conestoga College posborne@conestogac.on.ca 519.748.5220
X: 3419
RPT College Liason, Forums, Bridging
Piro, Jeff Avon Maitland DSB jeffpiro@fc.amdsb.ca    
Richards, John Conestoga College jrichards@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220
X: 3342
RPT, College Liason
Speers, Stephen Conestoga College sspeers@conestogac.on.ca 519.824.9390
X: 6151
RPT, Workshops
Tangney, Steve Waterloo Catholic DSB steve.tangney@wcdsb.ca 519.578.3660
X: 2300
RPT Board Liason, Forums
White, Greg Conestoga College gwhite@conestogac.on.ca 519.748.5220
X: 3831/5234
RPT, Workshops
Hoover, Janeen Conestoga College jhoover@conestogac.on.ca 519.748.5220
X: 3705
RPT, Dual Credits - Minutes only
Simpson, Carol Workforce Planning Board carol@workforceplanningboard.com 519.622.1722 RPT - Minutes only