Contact Us

SCWI Grand Connections RPT 7

School Board Name Phone Number Email Address
Dual Credit Manager/SCWI Coordinator Rosie Hessian 519-748-5220 ext. 2429 rhessian@conestogac.on.ca
Dual Credit Assistant Kristy Goss 519-748-5220 ext. 2840 kgoss@conestogac.on.ca
Avon Maitland DSB Jeff Piro 519-527-0111 ext.136 jeffpiro@fc.amdsb.ca
Huron Perth DSB Tim Martens 519-345-2440 ext. 328 tim_martens@hpcdsb.edu.ca
Thames Valley DSB Tom Smith 519-452-2000 ext. 20150 t.smith@tvdsb.on.ca
Upper Grand DSB Susan McPhedran 519-766-9140 ext. 1 susan.mcphedran@ugdsb.on
Waterloo Catholic DSB Jo-Ann McCabe 519-578-3660 ext. 2416 jo-ann.mccabe@wcdsb.ca
Waterloo Catholic DSB Steve Tangney 519-578-3660 ext. 2300 steve.tangney@wcdsb.ca
Waterloo Region DSB Ron Hoekstra 519-570-0003 ext. 4144 ron_hoekstra@wrdsb.on.ca
Wellinton Catholic DSB Susan McPhedran 519-766-9140 ext. 1 susan.mcphedran@ugdsb.on